About SBET Conservatives

South Basildon & East Thurrock (SBET) Conservatives are the voluntary organisation that promotes Conservative ideas in the Constituency and works to get Conservatives elected at all levels of Government.
The Association is divided into a number of branches that cover the Borough Wards of Langdon Hills, Nethermayne, Pitsea North West, Pitsea South East and Vange in Basildon Borough and Corringham & Fobbing, East Tilbury, Homesteads, Orsett, Stanford East & Corringham Town, Stanford West in Thurrock Borough.